ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

A/C HEATING & REFRIDGERATION

MODERN AIR SOLUTIONS

Contact: Mike Leonardi
19407 Panama City Beach Pkwy
Panama City Beach, Florida 32413
Phone: 850- 249-2999

RIDGE HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING

Contact: Joe Ridge
1319 St. Andrews Boulevard Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: 850-763-0331
Fax: 850-785-1682
joe.ridgeac@knology.net

ROUSSOS AIR CONDITIONING

Contact: Pat Boykin
914 W 26TH ST
Lynn Haven, FL 32444
Phone: 850-785-9708
pat@roussosac.com

SYSTEM SERVICE & ENGINEERING

Contact: Bruce Kuhnel
1401 Michigan Avenue
Lynn Haven, FL 32444
Phone: 850-441-3458
bkuhnel@ssandeinc.com

SOUTHERN BRASS

Contact: Lisa Denham
330 Park Ave S 
Mobile, AL 36695
Phone: 251-776-4338
Office@southernbrass.com

 
 

ACCESSORIES

 

ACCOUNTANTS

LIGHTHOUSE CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS

Contact: Gretl Siler
1217 Jenks Ave
Panama City, FL 32401
Phone: 850-785-5254
gretl@lighthousecpas.com

TIPTON, MARLER, GARNER & CHASTAIN 

Contact: Jerry Marler
PO Box 1100
Panama City, FL 32402
Phone: 850-769-9491

APPLIANCES

 

BUILDER SPECIALTIES

Contact: Todd Williams
1217 Harrison Ave
Panama City, FL 32401
Phone: 850-769-7043
Fax: 850-914-9751

BLINDS, SHUTTERS & SHADES

 

THE BLIND CO.

Contact: Dan Kinsinger
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Phone: 850-252-3409
Dan@TheBlindCoFLA.com

 

 

BUILDING PRODUCTS

ABC SUPPLY CO

Contact: Chad Overby
2227 Segrest Ct
Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: 850-913-9969
Fax: 850-913-9971 
mgr349@abcsupply.com

CLENDENIN BROTHERS

Contact: John Lattizori
4309 Erdman Ave
Baltimore, MD 21213
Phone: 410-327-4500
jLattizori@ClendeninBrothers.com

CROSSROADS BUILDING SUPPLY

Contact: John Burke
17762 Ashley Dr Suite 101/102
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Phone: 850-420-0023
john.burke@crossroadsbuildingsupply.com

GULF COAST BUILDING PRODUCTS

Contact: Bill Millspaugh
724 Kraft Ave
Panama City, FL 32401
Phone: 850-982-3927
Bill@GCBP.com

GULFEAGLE SUPPLY

Contact: Johnny Abbott
2215 E 17th St
Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: 850-785-6733
Fax: 850-784-6609
jabbott@gulfeaglesupply.com

MID-SOUTH LUMBER

Contact: Curt Hartog
PO Box 1007
Panama City, FL 32402
Phone: 850-769-2246
Fax: 850-215-2350
curt.midsouthlumber@knology.net

STYLECREST

Contact: Stacey Hopkins
2901 E 15th Str
Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: 850-867-1793
stacey.hopkins@stylecrest.net

SUNNILAND CORPORATION

317 Griffin Blvd
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Phone: 850-392-7395
Fax: 850-392-7399
lpressley@sunnilandcorp.com

TOWNSEND BUILDING SUPPLY

Contact: Michael Townsend
3710 N. Hwy 231
Panama City, FL 32404
Phone: 334-792-5111
michael@townsendbuildingsupply.com

 

CABINETS & COUNTERTOPS

BELLA CABINET DEPOT

Contact: Christian Echeverry
19806 Panama City Beach Pkwy Panama City Beach FL 32413
850-555-7575
info@bellacabinetdepot.com

GRANICRETE

Contact: Bud Longstreth
1905 Anna Lauren Dr
Panama City, FL 32409
Phone: 850-814-9687
Fax: 850-763-8775
budlongstreth@hotmail.com

THE LEGACY CABINET COMPANY

Contact: Rick Strickland
PO BOX 191
Niceville, FL 32588
850-729-5901
ricks@thelegacycabinetcompany.com

MOORE CABINETRY & FLOORING CENTER

Contact: Trisha Dasinger
3000 S. Hwy 77, Ste C
Lynn Haven, Fl 32444
850-248-1008
Sales@MooreKitchensAndFloors.com

 

CLOSETS

OUR ORGANIZED SPACES

Contact: Stan Coulthard
2812 Briarcliff Road
Panama City, FL 32405
850-896-1075

 

CLEANING & RESTORATION

DAYSTAR CLEANING

Contact: Steven Ransom
1814 Beck Ave
Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: 850-769-0606
daystarcleaningpc@gmail.com

SERVPRO OF BAY COUNTY

SERVPRO of Bay County
Contact: Sean Grier
1403 Florida Ave
Panama City, FL 32401
Phone: 850-785-1077
sean@servprobaycounty.com

SOUTHERNCAT

Contact: Jennifer Garrett
1816 W 27th Street
Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: 850-215-2280
jennifer.garrett@southerncatusa.com

 

CONCRETE

READY MIX USA - CEMEX

Contact: David Melton
1810 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Panama City, Fl 32405
850-763-5301
johnd.melton@cemex.com

 

DRAFTING & DESIGN

PREMIUM DESIGN GROUP

Jeff Robinson
2420 Lisenby Ave
Panama City, FL 32405
850-796-7743
premiumdesign@comcast.net

 

DEVELOPERS

THE ST. JOE COMPANY

Contact: Jorge Gonzalez
133 S. Watersound Parkway
Watersound, FL 32461
850-231-6400
jorge.gonzalez@joe.com

ECOLOGICAL SERVICES

 

ICARUS ECOLOGICAL SERVICES

Contact: Ann Amicarelle
7437 W Hwy 388
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
850-814-5021
ann@icarusES.com

 

ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS & SUPPLY

ALSTON ELECTRIC SUPPLY

Contact: Daniel Drew
4320 N Palafox St
Pensacola, FL 32505
Phone: 850-433-4631
ddrew@alstonced.com

JERRY PYBUS ELECTRIC

Contact: Jerry Pybus
PO Box 6500
Panama City, FL 32404
Phone: 850-784-2766
jerry@jerrypybuselectric.com

KEY ELECTRICAL SUPPLY

Contact: Mike Murphy
1418 Harrison Avenue
Panama City, FL 32401
Phone: 850-769-3276
Fax: 850-785-1433
mike@keyelectric.com

MEYERS ELECTRIC

Contact: Jason Meyers
1808 Brown Ave
Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: 850-588-4341
jasonmeyerselectric@gmail.com

 

ENERGY SERVICES

GULF POWER

Contact: Laura Blair
PO Box 2448
Panama City, FL 32402
Phone: 850-872-3271
Fax: 850-872-3292
lcblair@southernco.com

TECO PEOPLES GAS

Contact: Chuck Hart
3706 W 23rd St
Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: 850-326-7064
cwhart@tecoenergy.com

 

ENGINEERS

MK WEBER ENGINEERING

Contact: Michael Weber
3200 W. 23rd Street
Panama City, FL 32405
Office:850-640-4298
Cell: 850-630-2565

SOUTHEASTERN CONSULTING ENGINEERS

Contact: Tyler Marsh
120 N Hwy 71
Wewahitchka, FL 32465
Phone: 850-639-3860 tyler.marsh@southeasternce.com

ENGINEERED ROOF & FLOOR TRUSSES

 

BUILDERS FIRST SOURCE

Contact: Steve Riggs
16664 Hwy 331 S
Freeport, FL 32439
Office: 404-379-1439

steve.riggs@bldr.com

QUICKTIE PRODUCTS

Contact: William Stewart
13300 Vantage Way
Jacksonville, FL 32218
Phone: 904-281-0525
wstewart@quicktieproducts.com

 

EXTERIOR REMODELING

ROYAL EXTERIORS

Contact: Jeremy Harrison
909 Garden Club Drive
Panama City, FL 32401
Office: 850-276-1450

info@myroyalexterior.com

CAPITAL CITY HOME LOANS

Contact: Kara Davis
10000 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32407
850-404-6068
kdavis@cchl.com

CENTENNIAL BANK

Contact: Terri Hoehn
12141 PC Beach Pkwy
Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Phone: 850-269-6343
Thoehn@my100bank.com

COMMUNITY BANK

Contact: Jake Mann
Vice President
1602 W 23rd St
Panama City, FL 32405
850-250-3511
Jacob.Mann@communitybank.net

FIRST FEDERAL BANK

Contact: Stanley Lindsey
415 N Richard Jackson Blvd Ste101
Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Phone: 850-381-2114
lindseys@ffsb.com

FIRST NATIONAL BANK NORTHWEST FLORIDA

Contact: Marty Perrett
101 E. 23rd St
Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: 850-769-3207
Fax: 850-785-5814
mperrett@fnbnwfl.com

HANCOCK WHITNEY BANK

Contact: Ben Lee
1022 W 23rd St, 1st Floor
Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: 850-770-7000
Fax: 850-770-7233
ben.lee@hancockbank.com

INNOVATIONS FEDERAL CREDIT UNION

Contact: David Powell
910 Thomas Dr
Panama City, FL 32408
Phone: 850-249-0960
dpowell@innovationsfcu.org

PANHANDLE CREDIT UNION

Contact: Justin Hall
2718 Hwy 77
Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: 850-873-4944
jhall@panhandlecu.org

REGIONS BANK

Contact: Robin Striblin
469 W 23rd St
Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: 850-872-7153
robin.striblin@regions.com

SMARTBANK

Contact: Brigette Yeager
2713 FL-77
Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: 850-392-0350
brigette.yeager@smartbank.com

TRUSTMARK BANK

Contact: Kim Boyer
144 Harrison Ave
Panama City, FL 32401
Phone: 850-914-7230
KBoyer@trustmark.com

TYNDALL FEDERAL CREDIT UNION

Contact: Diane Floyd
PO Box 59760
Panama City, FL 32412
Phone: 850-747-4401
Fax: 850-747-4155
dfloyd@tyndall.org

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

 

FLOORING

 

CLASSIC CARPETS PLUS COLORTILE

Contact: Joe Roper
414-A Thomas Dr
Panama City Beach, FL 32408
Phone: 850-235-9953
Fax: 850-236-8161
classic.joe@knology.net

GRANICRETE

Contact: Bud Longstreth
1905 Anna Lauren Dr
Panama City, FL 32409
Phone: 850-814-9687
Fax: 850-763-8775
budlongstreth@hotmail.com

MOORE CABINETRY & FLOORING CENTER

Contact: Trisha Dasinger
3000 S. Hwy 77, Ste C
Lynn Haven, Fl 32444
850-248-1008
Sales@MooreKitchensAndFloors.com

SHARP CARPET & CERAMIC TILE

Contact: Terri Rhodes
2617 Hwy 77
Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: 850-769-8505
Fax: 850-769-4335
tjrhodes@comcast.net

SOURCE ONE FLOORING

Contact: Jesse Fletcher
17745 A Ashley Dr
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Office: 850-234-3040
Fax: 850-234-3650
info@sourceoneflooring.net

FLORAL

 

GOT FLOWERS?

Contact: Lisa Atkinson
1047 W 23rd St, Ste B
Panama City, Florida 32405
850-763-2324
lisa@gotflowersbay.com

FOUNDATION REPAIR

ALPHA FOUNDATIONS

Contact: Lisa Scully
POB 13469
Tallahassee, FL 32317
Phone: 850-727-7251
Fax: 850-556-1313
lisa@alphafoundations.com

 

GLASS

AREA GLASS

Contact: Matt Rieser
17650 Ashley Drive
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Phone: 850-230-9082
Fax: 850-230-0216
Cell: 850-258-2250
mrieser@area-glass.com

PROFESSIONAL WINDOW & GLASS

Contact: Phil Ramer
2808 W. East Avenue
Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: 850-872-9075
prowin@aol.com

 

GOLF CLUBS

HOLIDAY GOLF CLUB

Contact: Brad Carroll
100 Fairway Blvd
Panama City Beach, FL 32407
850-814-8783
bradcarroll54@pga.com

 
 

INSULATION

POLAR INSULATION

Contact: Sean Bierman
511 S. Hwy 71
Wewahitchka, FL 32465
Phone: 850-639-9272
sean@polarinsulation.us

INSURANCE

 

BLACKWELL INSURANCE

Contact: Tina Blackwell-Romaine
1109 Beck Ave
Panama City, FL 32401
Phone: 850-769-2225
Fax: 850-785-4942
tinablackwell@blackwellinsurance.net

DAFFIN INSURANCE

Contact: Brian Daffin
755 Harrison Avenue
Panama City, FL 32401
Phone: 850-769-8183
DaffinInsurance@gmail.com

FISHER BROWN BOTTRELL INSURANCE

Contact: Bob McLendon
7522 Front Beach Rd
Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Phone: 850-785-7404
Fax: 850-769-5942
bmclendon@fbbins.com

HUTT INSURANCE AGENCY

Contact: Trey Hutt
3106 West 23rd St
Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: 850-769-4888
Fax: 850-763-4888
treyhutt@knology.net

PEOPLES FIRST INSURANCE

Contact: Lindsey Lowe
1002 West 23rd Str, Suite 800
Panama City, FL. 32405
Phone: 850-770-7047
Toll Free: 800-648-4645
lindsey.lowe@pfinsurance.com

KITCHEN & BATH RENOVATION

 

ENGINEERING & EQUIPMENT COMPANY

Contact: Gretchen Paulsen
PO Box 15489
Panama City, FL 32406
Phone: 850-769-7641
Fax: 850-769-0785
gretchenp@e-esupply.com

KITCHEN DESIGN INNOVATIONS

Contact: Anthony Brown
150 Lynn Dr
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
850-213-4505
denise@kitchendesignsgroup.com

MOORE KITCHEN & FLOORS

Contact: Trisha Dasinger
3000 S. Hwy 77, Ste C
Lynn Haven, Fl 32444
850-248-1008
Sales@MooreKitchensAndFloors.com

RE-BATH

Contact: Karen Dufour
19201 Panama City Beach Pkwy
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Phone: 850-258-6488
karenl@rebathnwfl.com

 

LIGHTING

LIGHTING BY LAVONNE

Contact: Lavonne Bylsma
809 Florida Ave
Lynn Haven, FL 32444
Phone: 850-769-1232
Fax: 850-872-1795
sales@lightingbylavonne.com

MEDIA & MARKETING

 

HOMES & LAND MAGAZINE

Contact: Stacy Watson
Phone: 850-890-2342
panamacity@homesandland.com

PREMIUM OUTDOOR

Contact: Lisa Atkinson
3001 FL-77
Lynn Haven, FL 32444
Phone: 850-890-0989
Lisa@premiumoutdoor.com

SIGNS 2 SELL

Contact: Marianne DeRose Varnes
6804 FL-77
Southport, FL 32409
850-277-0518
Signs@mchsi.com

 

SHERWIN-WILLIAMS

Contact: John Schramm
747 W 15th Str
Panama City, FL 32401
Phone: 850-785-6164
swrep6697@sherwin.com

PAINT SUPPLY

PLUMBING CONTRACTORS & SUPPLY

 

FERGUSON

Contact: Kevin Conoley
2501 Jenks Ave
Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: 850-913-8982
kevin.conoley@ferguson.com

POOL CONSTRUCTION & SERVICE

 

BLUE HAVEN POOLS

Contact: Joshua Hopkinson
2078 US Hwy 98 W Suite 106
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
Phone: 850-932-1806
Fax: 850-235-4129
jhopkinson@bluehaven.com

COX POOLS

Contact: Drew Schaarschmidt
12216 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Phone: 850-850-235-7957
Fax: 850-235-4129
dschaarschmidt@coxpools.com

REAL ESTATE SERVICES

CENTRAL PANHANDLE ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS

Contact: Debbie Ashbrook, CEO
4952 US-98
Panama City, FL  32401
Phone: 850-763-8078
communications@cpaor.org

COUNTS REAL ESTATE

Contact: Jim Gardner
2104 Thomas Dr
Panama City Beach, FL 32408
Phone: 850-249-3615
jegardner@knology.net